Brandon Ford dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1465 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
brandon happy 28 Apr 2017
What a great experience all around. A family environment. JC took the time to go over all the features and make the delivery a joy. I would not hesitate to
5 rate
DealerRater
brandon happy 28 Apr 2017
What a great experience all around. A family environment. JC took the time to go over all the features and make the delivery a joy. I would not hesitate to
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia 28 Apr 2017
Jack Deonarine was an outstanding salesperson, very knowledgeable and caring individual. Jack helped us with our choice of truck and made the whole transaction enjoyable. We walked away with a perfect truck for us and a very satisfied customer!! You can count on Jack!! I would refer Jack and Bra...ndon ford to my friends and neighbors. count on it!! I would like to add that Jake, the finance specialist was fantastic, too. Thank you for the perfect Brandon shopping and buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 27 Apr 2017
Outstanding. Very impressed with everything. Love, love Michael and coffee machine!!! Will come back when I need another truck. Mickey is so knowledgeable of everything regarding the truck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Patricia 27 Apr 2017
Jack Deonarine was an outstanding salesperson, very knowledgeable and caring individual. Jack helped us with our choice of truck and made the whole transaction enjoyable. We walked away with a perfect truck for us and a very satisfied customer!! You can count on Jack!! I would refer Jack and Bra...ndon ford to my friends and neighbors. count on it!! I would like to add that Jake, the finance specialist was fantastic, too. Thank you for the perfect Brandon shopping and buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
driveon 27 Apr 2017
I came in knowing I wanted to buy a FLEX. Ricardo Liburd was very helpful, a good listener, & no pressure. This is the 2nd time in a row I've bought a car from this dealership. No question they have the biggest selection of cars, & I am willing to drive over form the Pinellas Co beach area bec...ause of that., & because they are willing to work with you. Also want to mention their Finance man I worked with, Berry... he's super efficient, explains everything clearly & very friendly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
driveon 27 Apr 2017
I came in knowing I wanted to buy a FLEX. Ricardo Liburd was very helpful, a good listener, & no pressure. This is the 2nd time in a row I've bought a car from this dealership. No question they have the biggest selection of cars, & I am willing to drive over form the Pinellas Co beach area because... of that., & because they are willing to work with you. Also want to mention their Finance man I worked with, Berry... he's super efficient, explains everything clearly & very friendly. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Scott 26 Apr 2017
Outstanding. Very impressed with everything. Love, love Michael and coffee machine!!! Will come back when I need another truck. Mickey is so knowledgeable of everything regarding the truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ford fussion 25 Apr 2017
Friendly service, Gio was very involved with my car problem and even helped me with other ones that I wasn't aware. The service was fast and lead to excellent results. Thank you very much Gio.
5 rate
DealerRater
terryk 25 Apr 2017
This is the second Truck I have purchased through Jack. He did a great job 6 years ago selling us our F-150 and I was glad to see him still there. Maybe I didn't get the deal I wanted, but he made sure I got the deal I needed to get us in our new truck... Thanks Jack
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.