Brandon Ford dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1640 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jaclyn Velasquez 06 Aug 2017
Jacob is such a great asset to Brandon Ford. He helped both my partner and I in our quest for new transportation. He had so much knowledge about the whole process from the actual vehicle to financing to how hook up our blue tooth! He was extremely patient with us. I recommend Jacob to anyone who wan...ts a non pushy, non bully, respectful,knowledgeable sales person! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
2@Pirates 06 Aug 2017
The service rep did an excellent keeping me informed and get me my car back in a timely manner The repair cost was very affordable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Luvgold 06 Aug 2017
I have great service every time I need to visit Brandon Ford. My service representative is very accommodating to my needs. So far... I would recommend them highly.
5 rate
DealerRater
wdiver527 06 Aug 2017
If you want to buy a Ford go to Brandon Ford!!!!! I was there on 7/15/2017. They have been by far the most honest dealer that I have been to. They are straight up front and honest with there prices and a very and I mean very huge selection of trucks. It took awhile to find the one I wanted but it wa...s well worth it. The sales person that I dealt Robert Bauman is very friendly, kind, and not pushy like other sales people I have dealt with in the past. If you go to Brandon Ford definitely recommend Robert Bauman as your sales person. Also Melvin Barnes from finance is awesome as well. He got me the best loan for the truck that I bought. See him as well. Also drove all the way from Spring Hill, FL. (60 miles away) to buy a truck!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
joeleen 06 Aug 2017
Negotiated deal over phone. All paperwork and truck was ready to go when I arrived. Very friendly, honest people with no hassle. Best price around. Will recommend to anyone looking for a Ford!
5 rate
DealerRater
D.C. 06 Aug 2017
Scheduling was easy and fast. Service advisor was excellent. Work completed much sooner than anticipated. My only issue was that I was told my "total cost" was going to be $2,600 and change. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle, they seemed to have a couple of invoices which seemed to confuse the c...ashier. When all was said and done I had to pay nearly $2,900. I would expect that when I am given a "total", that "total" should include everything including taxes. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
NUBIAK38 06 Aug 2017
"Great Service" - Ms Koularmanis Great service! I recommend Robert Lopez when it comes to having your car serviced. He is straight to the point and makes sure you are a satisfied customer and very professional ! Thanks Robert
5 rate
DealerRater
What? 06 Aug 2017
I shopped around online and found several comparable like cars the Edge SE and Sel modles. I spoke with several other online dealers by email and phone and the experince was very pleasant from everyone i spoke with but the best deal came Brandon Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
DK 06 Aug 2017
Scott was great. He kept me informed on the status of my repair. Great to deal with. Wouldn't consider any other dealership for my repairs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaclyn Velasquez 31 Jul 2017
Jacob is such a great asset to Brandon Ford. He helped both my partner and I in our quest for new transportation. He had so much knowledge about the whole process from the actual vehicle to financing to how hook up our blue tooth! He was extremely patient with us. I recommend Jacob to anyone who wan...ts a non pushy, non bully, respectful,knowledgeable sales person! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.