How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1907 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CEMAYHALL 19 Nov 2021
I’ve been continuously building a relationship with Brandon Ford for many years now and have never had an issue until recently (when trying to schedule an oil change/ tire rotation). -Due to the Holidays, the Brandon Ford Service Team’s schedule was completely booked for close to a week out. ...While explaining my scheduling frustrations with April Lowe (Parts Department), April then took the time to go out of her way and make sure I was taken care of in a timely manor! -Together, April and Robert Lopez made it happen, and are an example of unparalleled customer service. -I truly can not thank them enough. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamakenmecrazy 10 Oct 2021
So enjoyed the service we were given by Katie in finance. We love our expedition!
5 rate
DealerRater
Alli Dynes 04 Oct 2021
Ilaisa Taloa was extremely helpful! I've only owned Ford vehicles so I went to Brandon Ford because I trusted the brand. Ilaisa was incredibly helpful helping me upgrade my old car to a SUV as my family is growing! I would recommend him 100% as he kept it real and gave advice from a parent perspecti...ve. He was also super cool to chat with throughout the car buying process. Go to Brandon Ford and work with Ilaisa. Tell him Allison sent you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sullivoon 29 Sep 2021
Great experience buying my 2022 f250 here with Matt. Very happy with the service and the vehicle and will come back to Brandon when I want another new vehicle l.
5 rate
DealerRater
logan_durrance 22 Sep 2021
April Lowe is literally the most helpful person I’ve ever dealt with!! She went above and beyond for me and helped me find the exact part I needed for my explorer that no one else seemed to be able to find! She’s the best!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
megapejam 25 Jul 2021
I brought my Escape in with a transmission problem. I always try to get Scott Parker to help me. Over the years he has been wonderful to me. He is kind and very knowledgeable regarding service issues and cars. I would recommend him highly. In fact, I have recommended him and Brandon Ford to my frien...ds. Thank you Scott! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Maliaana1 20 Jul 2021
I highly recommend JOSEPH CONLEY @Brandon Ford, My first time to Brandon Ford. I was looking for a F-150 Truck for my parents and Joseph walked right to us when we got out of our car and assisted us on finding the right truck for my parents. Very helpful and patient with us. They love their tru...ck! Great Customer Service! Thanks Joseph Conley!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wturner22 19 Jul 2021
Had the absolute best experience! I have highly recommended Jason and Woody already to everyone who has asked where I got my truck and who I worked with. These two made it a seamless purchase with no hidden surprises. I found the truck online and they had it washed and ready for me to drive as soon ...as I arrived. Jason was a real gentlemen and even had an umbrella waiting for my wife as it was raining that day. Woody was super professional and knowledgeable. Best finance guy I have ever worked with. This was a business deal and I will now buy all my fleet vehicles from these 2. Jason even helped us set up Ford Pass. He was the first salesman to ever tell me about this app and I have 6 ford vehicles! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NONE3 09 Jun 2021
Good morning, my recent visit to Brandon Ford's service department was excellent. I followed Marty Heiss over from his previous dealership. He gave 5 star service there and he is giving 5 star service here at Brandon Ford. Thank you Marty for all of your help.
5 rate
DealerRater
leaddog6 19 Apr 2021
I live near New Orleans but schedule trips to in Florida to get service at Brandon Ford because the employees and the services they provide are FAR SUPERIOR to any other dealership with which I've ever dealt. During my last visit three weeks ago, Brent Thirkill was my main point of contact and onc...e again he showed why Brandon Ford is THE place to go for honest, fair, reasonable priced, outstanding Customer Service. Brandon Ford employees tell you the truth about what needs to done, don't try to upsell unnecessary or more expensive services,and make certain you know they see you as a valuexcustomer they hope to see again. I highly recommend Brandon Ford for service, and Brest Thirkill for his outstanding attitude and focus on Customer Satisfaction. He makes you believe you've come to the right place as soon right away. e Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.