Brandon Ford dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1719 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Williambestjr 29 Nov 2018
Robert Bauman Helped me out with the 2016 F150 I just bought last week. I was having issues with the backup sensors not working. He helped me get my truck in at my convenience and even offered to put me in a loaner if needed. Found the issue with a harness and took care of it. He is also helping me ...with all the questions I have. Great and speedy service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
scottstephanie 29 Nov 2018
They have mastered building a culture of customer service and friendliness. Every time we were there when greeted by a sales person upon telling them we were there looking for someone else. They would personally walk us inside, open the door for us and find that sales person for us. Normally at othe...r dealers the sales person would just say we can find them inside and look away. We bought a SUV clearly out of my wife’s and my league of technology knowledge. Our sales person Tommy Shelly spent a lot of time teaching us how to use it and work all the stuff this thing can do. That was the standout service that we needed. They will definitely have our future business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
norm 29 Nov 2018
this review only deals with sales as i have had no interactions as of yet with the service department have purchased alot of cars over the years,dealt with many different dealerships and i have to say that in my opinion this was the easiest no stress deal i have ever made. The sales man Dave Scott ...and the finance man Steven Oliver were extremely professional and answered all of my questions.Anything that they were not sure of instead of making up an answer they reached out to others and got the answers.if and when the need arises to purchase another vehicle i would have no issues checking there first. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Williambestjr 29 Nov 2018
Robert Bauman Helped me out with the 2016 F150 I just bought last week. I was having issues with the backup sensors not working. He helped me get my truck in at my convenience and even offered to put me in a loaner if needed. Found the issue with a harness and took care of it. He is also helping me ...with all the questions I have. Great and speedy service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
scottstephanie 29 Nov 2018
They have mastered building a culture of customer service and friendliness. Every time we were there when greeted by a sales person upon telling them we were there looking for someone else. They would personally walk us inside, open the door for us and find that sales person for us. Normally at othe...r dealers the sales person would just say we can find them inside and look away. We bought a SUV clearly out of my wife???s and my league of technology knowledge. Our sales person Tommy Shelly spent a lot of time teaching us how to use it and work all the stuff this thing can do. That was the standout service that we needed. They will definitely have our future business. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
stribe 16 Nov 2018
We worked with Manny Rodriguez for this purchase and he went out of his way to help us feel comfortable and satisfied with our purchase. Great vehicle at an amazing price. Would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
stribe 16 Nov 2018
We worked with Manny Rodriguez for this purchase and he went out of his way to help us feel comfortable and satisfied with our purchase. Great vehicle at an amazing price. Would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
jenkinjo45@yahoo.com 09 Nov 2018
Jason was always eager to help. When I had a question he either answered it on the spot or did some research and get back to me quickly. He also made me aware of discounts and incentives I was eligible for.
5 rate
Cars.com
jenkinjo45@yahoo.com 09 Nov 2018
Jason was always eager to help. When I had a question he either answered it on the spot or did some research and get back to me quickly. He also made me aware of discounts and incentives I was eligible for.
5 rate
DealerRater
bbrathwaite16 29 Oct 2018
Toni and Tommy went above and beyond in helping to make my car shopping experience go at ease! From the moment I sat down in Toni's office she made sure to explain everything in thorough detail and answered all my questions. Tommy asked me specific questions of what I was looking for and he made sur...e that I was completely satisfied when selecting my new car. If it was not for Toni and Tommy I would not be riding in my brand new Ford Fusion today. The customer service from both employees was 5 star worthy and I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.