How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1860 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ajung1130 03 Aug 2020
Ilaisa was very friendly, and attentive. He gave us a great service. I would definitely recommend him. I would do more business in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
ajung1130 03 Aug 2020
Ilaisa was very friendly, and attentive. He gave us a great service. I would definitely recommend him. I would do more business with him in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dccolding23 29 Jul 2020
Iiaisa Talia has helped us purchase now 3 cars in the last year and every time he always treats us great and always go the extra mile with whatever we need. If your looking for a great salesman, he’s the guy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dccolding23 29 Jul 2020
Kevin always puts his customers first. He is very knowledgeable and overall a great person. He always goes the extra mile for his customers 100% of the time. !
5 rate
DealerRater
Xionrg 25 Jul 2020
The color matched up incredibly. They were fast and efficient! Rafael Perez assured me of no worries and he was right! Impressed! Quality Work well done!
5 rate
Cars.com
marigelc160 10 Jul 2020
My aunt bought a Honda Civic hatchback on 7/9/2020 best price I see on Brandon dealers not even Brandon Honda have Better prices on used vehicle. I do recommended Brandon Ford 100% the Spanish salesman Danny and the Finance Manager Fernando Duran they are amazing people. they have so much patience e...xplain to my aunt all the process and try to find the best deal for her car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
perkymello 10 Jul 2020
This is the second car I bought from Brandon Ford. I was very pleased with Dan Gentile. He was patient with me and we didn't have to spend the entire day waiting.James Crews took us through the finance explaining and made it easy. If I ever buy another car it will be Brandon Ford.
5 rate
Cars.com
marigelc160 10 Jul 2020
My aunt bought a Honda Civic hatchback on 7/9/2020 best price I see on Brandon dealers not even Brandon Honda have Better prices on used vehicle. I do recommended Brandon Ford 100% the Spanish salesman Danny and the Finance Manager Fernando Duran they are amazing people. they have so much patience e...xplain to my aunt all the process and try to find the best deal for her car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
perkymello 10 Jul 2020
This is the second car I bought from Brandon Ford. I was very pleased with Dan Gentile. He was patient with me and we didn't have to spend the entire day waiting.James Crews took us through the finance explaining and made it easy. If I ever buy another car it will be Brandon Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
Webb 07 Jul 2020
I had my check engine light come on begin flashing and brought my vehicle in for service. Brent Thirkill was my service advisor. I had my vehicle in for under just under 48 hours and Brent stayed in touch each step of the way - I truly appreciated the timely, professional and personal service Bra...ndon Ford provided! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.