Brandon Ford dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1700 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Betty Tanner 13 Jul 2018
Robert Lopez is a great service writer helped me today and saved me $$$$$$$ answered all my ? about the fob had battery put in at parts so far its working great if doesn't work told me what to do Robert has always been 100 % with any service i have had done at Brandon ford I highly rec...ommend him to any one need more at Brandon ford like Robert Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joel Mann (JT) 11 Jul 2018
2nd vehicle purchase from Brandon Ford by Far the best dealership From Bernard Fleming Mgmt Toni Zamorano Finance Mgr Tommy Shelly sales and Kevin stone sales these are the best of the best and they are one of the reasons I keep coming back the integrity honesty and care you receive from them is lik...e family. Love this dealership Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KristenFletcher 06 Jul 2018
We had some issues. Had to come back a second time, but they tried to make it right and my husband is happy with his purchase. Would have been a 5 star if the deal had been done last night.
4 rate
Cars.com
KristenFletcher 05 Jul 2018
We had some issues. Had to come back a second time, but they tried to make it right and my husband is happy with his purchase. Would have been a 5 star if the deal had been done last night.
4 rate
DealerRater
shley123 29 Jun 2018
Took my car in to get an oil change. Wait time long but Tyler was great. He was friendly and got my car back to me as quickly as he could.
5 rate
Cars.com
shley123 28 Jun 2018
Took my car in to get an oil change. Wait time long but Tyler was great. He was friendly and got my car back to me as quickly as he could.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dustin 23 Jun 2018
In and out in a couple hours. Thank you to Mr. Robert Acree for helping me throughout the whole process. He went out of his way to help me get the car I wanted with the best financing and rebates
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex Gil 21 Jun 2018
Robert is outstanding! Talk about an exemplary service adviser -- Robert took great care of me. He had me in and out of service within reasonable amount of time and his communication was transparent and punctual. He is very knowledgeable, to the point and very sincere. I will recommend Robert to all... my clients, family and friends. Thank you Robert for taking good care of me! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alex Gil 21 Jun 2018
Robert is outstanding! Talk about an exemplary service adviser -- Robert took great care of me. He had me in and out of service within reasonable amount of time and his communication was transparent and punctual. He is very knowledgeable, to the point and very sincere. I will recommend Robert to all... my clients, family and friends. Thank you Robert for taking good care of me! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amars 16 Jun 2018
I went into my car shopping day expecting to deal with some pushy and otherwise rude salesman. That was quickly changed once I met with Ingo. He treated me with respect and did everything he could to help me find a vehicle I could afford but also enjoy. It was almost as if he was buying the car for ...himself, as he showed me many vehicles well within my price range which was very low to begin with. I was very pleased with his attitude as a salesman and would highly recommend him to any looking for a new vehicle. Great experience overall with this particular salesman, and I had dealt with about 15 that day in the Brandon Area. Thanks again Ingo. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.