Brandon Ford dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1579 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
S2678114 25 Jun 2017
the service department met all of my expectations and took care of providing me with great service. i HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH THE PERSONAL OR THE END PRODUCT.
5 rate
DealerRater
Golf Car Depot 24 Jun 2017
This is the 4th car I've bought from Tommy Shelly and 7 th car from Brandon Ford. Worth the drive from Pasco, Hernando County.
5 rate
DealerRater
EmmaNathe 23 Jun 2017
Great customer service, thank you so much for all of your help! I love my new vehicle and I could not have had better service. This team did an amazing job to help me find my vehicle, and the best price. Great overall experience! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
EmmaNathe 22 Jun 2017
Great customer service, thank you so much for all of your help! I love my new vehicle and I could not have had better service. This team did an amazing job to help me find my vehicle, and the best price. Great overall experience! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr Coleman 20 Jun 2017
I have always had a good experience here at Brandon Fords service department. They stay busy and still gives their customers personalized service. very commendable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Farmtruck67 20 Jun 2017
My service was great, key replaced and everything was explained about my next service which is to replace a headliner. This is a long drive for us to come for service but it is worth it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Beckycarre 20 Jun 2017
At this time we have not purchased a vehicle. We have recently visited the dealership 2 times. The salesperson we have been dealing with,Chris Garcia, is very knowledge. He is not pushy and has spent time trying to find the vehicle we want. This was not the case when my husband was interested in... purchasing a new truck early this year. If Chris can find the vehicle I want, we will definitely buy from Brandon Ford depending on the price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mr Coleman 20 Jun 2017
I have always had a good experience here at Brandon Fords service department. They stay busy and still gives their customers personalized service. very commendable.
4 rate
Cars.com
Farmtruck67 19 Jun 2017
My service was great, key replaced and everything was explained about my next service which is to replace a headliner. This is a long drive for us to come for service but it is worth it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Panda Racing 17 Jun 2017
Brought my 2013 Mustang GT in for some warrantee service which was performed quickly and with great skill. My issue was successfully resolved and I was on my way in no time. In a Dealership that is full of All Stars, Gio Vescera (who was my Service Advisor) stands out for the high degree or profes...sionalism and courtesy he exhibits with each encounter. At Brandon Ford, they know a thing or two about Customer Service and this is the principle reason I use Brandon Ford for all of my maintenance / service issues for all three of my Ford vehicles. Keep up the great work and thank you Brandon Ford, and Gio, for all the assistance!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.