How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1875 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Don 24 Oct 2020
Great crew to work with, they always find a way to get it done can’t beat there price or level of professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone !!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pswol42 16 Oct 2020
Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, professional, and extremely willing to work with customers to negotiate a deal. Fantastic customer service from staff, as well as the best deal for a vehicle in the tampa bay area
5 rate
Cars.com
Pswol42 16 Oct 2020
Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, professional, and extremely willing to work with customers to negotiate a deal. Fantastic customer service from staff, as well as the best deal for a vehicle in the tampa bay area
5 rate
DealerRater
JP 29 Sep 2020
Ilaisa is by far the best salesperson I've dealt with! He makes the whole process simple and helps you find the perfect car to buy. Deal with him if you get the chance, you won't be disappointed
5 rate
Cars.com
Freddy 29 Sep 2020
Hello, I recently bought a Ford with Mr. Danny Medina and after a few days I entered a link to my e-mail about a Ford survey, a survey that I could not fill out since when I tried to enter it it told me of an error. As I do not know what happened, I wanted to let you know about the good treatment a...nd advice that I received from this Mr. Who I would recommend to make the purchase of a Ford, very professional and with knowledge of the work he does, once again thanks to Danny and the boys who made my dream capable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JP 29 Sep 2020
Ilaisa is by far the best salesperson I’ve dealt with! He makes the whole process simple and helps you find the perfect car to buy. Deal with him if you get the chance, you won’t be disappointed
5 rate
DealerRater
Freddy 29 Sep 2020
Hello, I recently bought a Ford with Mr. Danny Medina and after a few days I entered a link to my e-mail about a Ford survey, a survey that I could not fill out since when I tried to enter it it told me of an error. As I do not know what happened, I wanted to let you know about the good treatment a...nd advice that I received from this Mr. Who I would recommend to make the purchase of a Ford, very professional and with knowledge of the work he does, once again thanks to Danny and the boys who made my dream capable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ronjon250 29 Aug 2020
Bought my F250 during COVID-19 but Chris was still a great salesman. Made an appointment and he got my truck all ready for me to take home to East coast Florida. 2020 F250 is one badass truck! Thanks again Chris and I will be back if we need anything else vehicle wise. ????
5 rate
Cars.com
ronjon250 29 Aug 2020
Bought my F250 during COVID-19 but Chris was still a great salesman. Made an appointment and he got my truck all ready for me to take home to East coast Florida. 2020 F250 is one badass truck! Thanks again Chris and I will be back if we need anything else vehicle wise. ????
5 rate
DealerRater
Simon Henry Mills 28 Aug 2020
Tracy Thompson went above and beyond in guiding us through the purchase of my F150 Lariat Crew Cab duel turbo 4 x 4. No pressure. Just attention to our need. He guided me as a friend even though we had just met. Tracy Thompson, Q and Brandon Ford took real good care of us. Brandon Ford has the stock... on the lot. I called the night before, my choice was available, Tracy had the Truck washed and ready and reserved !!! Tracy made sure no one got that truck but me. Thankyou Tracy, we love the Red Baron and she is a head turner and rides so smooth. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.