Brandon Ford dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1746 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MCramer 12 Apr 2019
I purchased my 2018 Ford Expedition Max Limited over the internet. Rick and Tommy were great at answering all my questions and making feel comfortable and confident about my purchase. I made the 6.5 hour drive down and met with Tommy. He made the transaction seamless and quick. James did a great job... closing the deal and explaining everything and answering whatever finance questions I had. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. I would do it again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dot88 12 Apr 2019
My sales person Robert was very knowledgeable and telling me what the car was all about All the features he set my Bluetooth and I love the way he explain things I have his cell thank you Robert Acree.
5 rate
DealerRater
MCramer 12 Apr 2019
I purchased my 2018 Ford Expedition Max Limited over the internet. Rick was great at answering all my questions and making feel comfortable and confident about my purchase. I made the 6.5 hour drive down to complete the transaction. James did a great job closing the deal and explaining everything an...d answering whatever finance questions I had. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. I would do it again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
FiremanBob 15 Mar 2019
Same was PERFECT! He tells you what he can do and then does it! He delivers on his promises. We purchased a Mustang GT premium convertible and an Explorer XLT. Both experiences were fantastic. We can wait to buy more vehicles from Sam!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dkeby 14 Feb 2019
Very knowledgeable sales people and friendly.. large selection of good quality vehicle with good prices. Dealership is in a good location to find awith access to highway
5 rate
DealerRater
Dkeby 14 Feb 2019
Very knowledgeable sales people and friendly.. large selection of good quality vehicle with good prices. Dealership is in a good location to find awith access to highway
5 rate
Cars.com
kelly pavone 09 Feb 2019
Tommy shelly was an absolute delight to deal with. I bought a 2019 Escape, He was kind and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy. Great customer service ! Top Notch ! Thanks so much, Kelly Pavone
5 rate
DealerRater
kelly pavone 09 Feb 2019
Tommy shelly was an absolute delight to deal with. I bought a 2019 Escape, He was kind and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy. Great customer service ! Top Notch ! Thanks so much, Kelly Pavone
5 rate
Cars.com
BIgCayaya 31 Jan 2019
I bought a F150 with Danny Medina and he was a great sales person, very helpful and knowledgably. He was present for the whole process and overall I am happy with my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
BIgCayaya 31 Jan 2019
I bought a F150 with Danny Medina and he was a great sales person, very helpful and knowledgably. He was present for the whole process and overall I am happy with my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.