Brandon Ford dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1358 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kare 22 Feb 2017
It was a great place to buy my car. Everything went smooth and I couldn't have had better salesperson than JC. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I didn't feel I got hassles. We even met a great family who had a son our age who played together while we all waite for paperwork to be fin...ished. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
2013 Edge 20 Feb 2017
I moved to Tampa 2 years ago and had been in the market to purchase a new vehicle, preferably a SUV. I wanted to compare prices but had to wait to finish paying off some school loans. I met w/ Jeremiah Dennis on two occasions and he showed me a couple SUV's and assured me when I was ready, he'd help... me with the process. My husband and I went to Brandon Ford last week and were finally able to purchase my 2013 Edge that will hold my growing family. It had been a year since our last visit but we asked for Jeremiah because of his previous service. I'm extremely happy with the service at Brandon Ford and my new vehicle. Thanks, Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred 20 Feb 2017
Great sales staff Alan was honest and a pleasure to work with
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan G Sylvia 19 Feb 2017
As always Mr. Scott Parker took care of my service needs and I just won't trust my car to anyone else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carolyn Zablocki 19 Feb 2017
The Brandon Ford employees were very helpful......from setting up the appointment for my service to taking me home and back again the next day. Gio Vescera was my service advisor and he kept me informed on the recall and oil change. Thank you to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 19 Feb 2017
Thanks. Gio was very proactive and kept me informed during the day. Best, Tom
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald and Alice Mancini 15 Feb 2017
We very pleased with our salesman Alan Kent. He took time and was not pushy. Showed us how all the gadgets worked. Would send anyone I know over there and request him as the sales person. Very pleased Donald and Alice Mancini
5 rate
Cars.com
9mmbullitt 15 Feb 2017
Purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Taurus SHO from Brandon Ford. Process was easy and deal was fair. Ran into a couple of problems after the sale, but Sr. Management stepped up and resolved the problem. I will call them first for my next Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew 09 Feb 2017
Allen was great - not pushy, very understanding and accommodating. My wife and I had a lot of questions and some were repetitive. He was very gracious, did not get frustrated, and answered all knowledgeably. The latter is huge. I have recently been in contact with several sales representatives re...garding not only vehicles, but also home improvement type items. It was an eye opener for me as about half of the reps had no clue as to what they were selling and a quarter had limited knowledge. Allen KNEW what he was talking about and this is a key skill when it comes to bringing about trust and confidence. I am a retired law enforcement officer and spent a considerable portion of my career working internal affairs; hence, I am familiar with what people do not like when encountering an LEO. The same holds true for any business; insincerity, lack of knowledge and concern, exacerbated by a clear disconnect of how to be civil, is just bad business. Allen could teach the class. . . He was stellar. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim 08 Feb 2017
Gio and Brandon Ford did a fantastic job taking care of my car and getting me into a loaner while it was being fixed. Gio kept me updated throughout the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.