Brandon Ford dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1794 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephen D. 21 Sep 2019
Alex Morphew sold my husband and I a beautiful CPO Mustang. He was fun and honest. We actually enjoying the car buying experience. Mike Culmo GoT is a stellar rate, wait for him. He’s the best. Thank you both for your help!
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephen D. 21 Sep 2019
Alex Morphew sold my husband and I a beautiful CPO Mustang. He was fun and honest. We actually enjoying the car buying experience. Mike Culmo GoT is a stellar rate, wait for him. He's the best. Thank you both for your help!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lindsey 11 Sep 2019
Really enjoyed purchasing a new truck from Ilaisa Taloa, and the rest of the crew at Brandon Ford!! Fast friendly service, great prices . We came from Sarasota for the savings. The selection was second to none and great aftermarket products to choose from to customize the truck. Shannon in... finance did an excellent job, very professional and caring. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lindsey 11 Sep 2019
Really enjoyed purchasing a new truck from Ilaisa Taloa, and the rest of the crew at Brandon Ford!! Fast friendly service, great prices . We came from Sarasota for the savings. The selection was second to none and great aftermarket products to choose from to customize the truck. Shannon in finan...ce did an excellent job, very professional and caring. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Casey Evangelisto 20 Aug 2019
We came in with a trade in full of negative equity! Joe Spellman was our sales guy and we couldn't be happier with the way things turned out! The finance guy Kris, worked to get our payment as close to what we needed, and we got an awesome brand new truck out of the deal! 100% would recommend Brando...n Ford and Joe Spellman!! Definitely satisfied with our end result! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Casey Evangelisto 20 Aug 2019
We came in with a trade in full of negative equity! Joe Spellman was our sales guy and we couldn't be happier with the way things turned out! The finance guy Kris, worked to get our payment as close to what we needed, and we got an awesome brand new truck out of the deal! 100% would recommend Brando...n Ford and Joe Spellman!! Definitely satisfied with our end result! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Flynn 16 Aug 2019
I made an appointment at 8am for air conditioning repair last week. Due to traffic, I arrived at Brandon Ford an hour late. Mr Sharma was outside registering the line for service. I feared being there for hours as they are appeared to be very busy. He assigned a service person and had me out of... there in a timely manner. This was my first visit, I was very pleased at the professional manner in which he communicates with people. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cat☆ 11 Aug 2019
After I was recently in a crash and not expecting to buy a car especially without a trade or down payment. Bob managed to make the process smooth and simple. I first went to another dealer and saw what they thought could be my best case scenario for the low payment but still a reliable vehicle and t...hey not only tried to jack up the price of the car they them started using pressure sales tactics like I'll lose money if I dont buy right this second when I just wanted to leave for lunch. Then I went to see Bob who I had purchased my last vehicle from which was mew explained the situation explained I cross shopped and wasnt happy with what I was shown or how I was treated. Just like last time Bob found me the perfect vehicle and made the process effortless. Even though this was a horrible situation to be put into since my payment is very important to me and I had limited time to purchase a new after the accident bob helped me stay calm find the best vehicle suited for my payment and needs at a great price that's beautiful! Not only that but he explained how everything works, what my options were, was calm and fair as I was comparing the offer with multiple similar vehicles and didnt pressure me one bit like the jerks at the other dealership. After a second home run I can tell you not only do I highly recommend him but I will deffinately keep coming back! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RWeber1018 11 Aug 2019
Had to purchase a new vehicle last second since the last one got totalled in an accident, I managed to get ahold of Mr. Bauman pretty quick and he was very responsive to the needs and wants for both our financial situation and a car that fits our lifestyle. I am very happy with the process, how ...quickly things went, the approval speed, the professionalism, and that we were able to drive home that day in a car we could afford, and honestly way more optioned out than I had anticipated. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cat??? 11 Aug 2019
After I was recently in a crash and not expecting to buy a car especially without a trade or down payment. Bob managed to make the process smooth and simple. I first went to another dealer and saw what they thought could be my best case scenario for the low payment but still a reliable vehicle and t...hey not only tried to jack up the price of the car they them started using pressure sales tactics like I'll lose money if I dont buy right this second when I just wanted to leave for lunch. Then I went to see Bob who I had purchased my last vehicle from which was mew explained the situation explained I cross shopped and wasnt happy with what I was shown or how I was treated. Just like last time Bob found me the perfect vehicle and made the process effortless. Even though this was a horrible situation to be put into since my payment is very important to me and I had limited time to purchase a new after the accident bob helped me stay calm find the best vehicle suited for my payment and needs at a great price that's beautiful! Not only that but he explained how everything works, what my options were, was calm and fair as I was comparing the offer with multiple similar vehicles and didnt pressure me one bit like the jerks at the other dealership. After a second home run I can tell you not only do I highly recommend him but I will deffinately keep coming back! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.