Brandon Ford dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1705 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JP PHILLIPPI 13 Oct 2018
Brandon Ford has been my family’s dealership for years now. We’ve bought 5 vehicles from this dealership. Most dealership are a pain in the rear to deal with, but Brandon Ford they treat you like family, they understand what you’re looking for and they will meet every need to get you into the ...vehicle you want. Ilaisa Taloa was very good to me when I bought my brand new Escape. He helped me out trying to find one that I could afford with every option that I wanted. He didn’t care about making money off of me, he treated me like family, he spent so much time with me to make sure I found the perfect vehicle, and that’s why Brandon Ford is by far the best dealership around the Tampa area and perhaps the whole state! Great people, great selection, and outstanding service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deeber 20 Sep 2018
I have dealt with Tyler King several times now for service work . He has always been friendly and polite over the last 2 years . Thank You Tyler ,keep up the good work !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Deeber 20 Sep 2018
I have dealt with Tyler King several times now for service work . He has always been friendly and polite over the last 2 years . Thank You Tyler ,keep up the good work !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
bobandlou 10 Sep 2018
My husband's worse nightmare is buying a car, However we had the pleasure of buying a 2018 Ford Explorer from Brandon Ford on September 8 and it was a pleasure. My husband went on line and this dealership had the type of car we were looking for. We had read to call a dealership before we tra...vel there to ensure they actually have the car. Bob spoke with Russ Anderson, our salesperson, and he assured us the cars were actually there. After driving 2 1/2 hours we arrived at a huge lot of spotless cars. Russ Anderson was knowledgeable, helpful and personable in showing us the vehicles we were interested in. Their online prices and descriptions were real. He patiently explained all of the features including the Ford SYNC which was very helpful. We then went inside to see if we could make the deal with our trade in vehicle. The showroom and was clean and even the bathroom was nice.There was coffee, water and snacks available. After minimal discussion we struck the right deal, receiving a fair price for our tradin. The financial person was also great. She was efficient and friendly. In fact, I noticed that the employees working there, including the front desk area, actually seemed to be having a good day! It was just a nice atmosphere. I will return to this dealership in the future when I'm ready for my next car Highly recommend! Bob and Marylou Belote Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bobandlou 10 Sep 2018
My husband's worse nightmare is buying a car, However we had the pleasure of buying a 2018 Ford Explorer from Brandon Ford on September 8 and it was a pleasure. My husband went on line and this dealership had the type of car we were looking for. We had read to call a dealership before we travel t...here to ensure they actually have the car. Bob spoke with Russ Anderson, our salesperson, and he assured us the cars were actually there. After driving 2 1/2 hours we arrived at a huge lot of spotless cars. Russ Anderson was knowledgeable, helpful and personable in showing us the vehicles we were interested in. Their online prices and descriptions were real. He patiently explained all of the features including the Ford SYNC which was very helpful. We then went inside to see if we could make the deal with our trade in vehicle. The showroom and was clean and even the bathroom was nice.There was coffee, water and snacks available. After minimal discussion we struck the right deal, receiving a fair price for our tradin. The financial person was also great. She was efficient and friendly. In fact, I noticed that the employees working there, including the front desk area, actually seemed to be having a good day! It was just a nice atmosphere. I will return to this dealership in the future when I'm ready for my next car Highly recommend! Bob and Marylou Belote Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Betty Tanner 13 Jul 2018
Robert Lopez is a great service writer helped me today and saved me $$$$$$$ answered all my ? about the fob had battery put in at parts so far its working great if doesn't work told me what to do Robert has always been 100 % with any service i have had done at Brandon ford I highly rec...ommend him to any one need more at Brandon ford like Robert Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joel Mann (JT) 11 Jul 2018
2nd vehicle purchase from Brandon Ford by Far the best dealership From Bernard Fleming Mgmt Toni Zamorano Finance Mgr Tommy Shelly sales and Kevin stone sales these are the best of the best and they are one of the reasons I keep coming back the integrity honesty and care you receive from them is lik...e family. Love this dealership Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KristenFletcher 06 Jul 2018
We had some issues. Had to come back a second time, but they tried to make it right and my husband is happy with his purchase. Would have been a 5 star if the deal had been done last night.
4 rate
Cars.com
KristenFletcher 05 Jul 2018
We had some issues. Had to come back a second time, but they tried to make it right and my husband is happy with his purchase. Would have been a 5 star if the deal had been done last night.
4 rate
DealerRater
shley123 29 Jun 2018
Took my car in to get an oil change. Wait time long but Tyler was great. He was friendly and got my car back to me as quickly as he could.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.