Brandon Ford dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1372 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris W 20 Mar 2017
Scott was very helpful and took care of all my repairs and oil change. I will definitely continue to have my Explorer Serviced at Brandon Ford!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Indira Camargo 18 Mar 2017
My salesman was Luis Olmeda. He was great!! Very professional and friendly. He knows how to do his job. We went for a car and we went out with two.
5 rate
Cars.com
bfarero 16 Mar 2017
I am writing this review to let anyone who is looking for a new vehicle why I rated my experience at Brandon Ford excellent. My quest for a new truck started online, where I found several trucks I was interested in from several dealers in the Seminole area. However, the prices where much higher ...and the sales staff seemed to take offense when I compared Brandon Ford's pricing. I emailed Brandon Ford and scheduled a visit. Upon arriving I was assigned a salesman Jacob Williams ,who did everything humanly possible to aid me in my quest. Jacob helped my find the exact truck I was looking for and even came in on his day off to assist in the prep and paperwork to expedite the transaction. I could not have had a better individual to assist in my purchase , and just a person who truly cared about customers. The price and sales experience where Sterling in every respect. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bfarero 15 Mar 2017
I am writing this review to let anyone who is looking for a new vehicle why I rated my experience at Brandon Ford excellent. My quest for a new truck started online, where I found several trucks I was interested in from several dealers in the Seminole area. However, the prices where much higher a...nd the sales staff seemed to take offense when I compared Brandon Ford's pricing. I emailed Brandon Ford and scheduled a visit. Upon arriving I was assigned a salesman Jacob Williams ,who did everything humanly possible to aid me in my quest. Jacob helped my find the exact truck I was looking for and even came in on his day off to assist in the prep and paperwork to expedite the transaction. I could not have had a better individual to assist in my purchase , and just a person who truly cared about customers. The price and sales experience where Sterling in every respect. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GMFEARS 10 Mar 2017
We had a couple of minor warranty issues with our new Explorer. Made appointment with Gio Vescera; he is always courteous and helpful! He kept us informed on the progress. We would highly recommend Brandon Ford, our Family has purchased many vehicles from this dealership, never have had a bad exper...ience. Thank you Gio! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GMFEARS 10 Mar 2017
We had a couple of minor warranty issues with our new Explorer. Made appointment with Gio Vescera; he is always courteous and helpful! He kept us informed on the progress. We would highly recommend Brandon Ford, our Family has purchased many vehicles from this dealership, never have had a bad exper...ience. Thank you Gio! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Louis Kinney 08 Mar 2017
All personal was great at Brandon Ford and would send anyone to them to purchases a new or used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angie 08 Mar 2017
Tyler and Joe were extremely courteous and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy Huet 05 Mar 2017
Great customer service. Recomend everyone at Brandon Ford.
5 rate
Cars.com
jhohenshild 04 Mar 2017
I can not say enough great things. Jason is the best. He helped me buy my very first new vehicle with very little trouble. I will recommend Brandon Ford to everyone and tell them to ask for Jason.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.