How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1903 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
logan_durrance 22 Sep 2021
April Lowe is literally the most helpful person I’ve ever dealt with!! She went above and beyond for me and helped me find the exact part I needed for my explorer that no one else seemed to be able to find! She’s the best!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
megapejam 25 Jul 2021
I brought my Escape in with a transmission problem. I always try to get Scott Parker to help me. Over the years he has been wonderful to me. He is kind and very knowledgeable regarding service issues and cars. I would recommend him highly. In fact, I have recommended him and Brandon Ford to my frien...ds. Thank you Scott! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Maliaana1 20 Jul 2021
I highly recommend JOSEPH CONLEY @Brandon Ford, My first time to Brandon Ford. I was looking for a F-150 Truck for my parents and Joseph walked right to us when we got out of our car and assisted us on finding the right truck for my parents. Very helpful and patient with us. They love their tru...ck! Great Customer Service! Thanks Joseph Conley!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wturner22 19 Jul 2021
Had the absolute best experience! I have highly recommended Jason and Woody already to everyone who has asked where I got my truck and who I worked with. These two made it a seamless purchase with no hidden surprises. I found the truck online and they had it washed and ready for me to drive as soon ...as I arrived. Jason was a real gentlemen and even had an umbrella waiting for my wife as it was raining that day. Woody was super professional and knowledgeable. Best finance guy I have ever worked with. This was a business deal and I will now buy all my fleet vehicles from these 2. Jason even helped us set up Ford Pass. He was the first salesman to ever tell me about this app and I have 6 ford vehicles! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NONE3 09 Jun 2021
Good morning, my recent visit to Brandon Ford's service department was excellent. I followed Marty Heiss over from his previous dealership. He gave 5 star service there and he is giving 5 star service here at Brandon Ford. Thank you Marty for all of your help.
5 rate
DealerRater
leaddog6 19 Apr 2021
I live near New Orleans but schedule trips to in Florida to get service at Brandon Ford because the employees and the services they provide are FAR SUPERIOR to any other dealership with which I've ever dealt. During my last visit three weeks ago, Brent Thirkill was my main point of contact and onc...e again he showed why Brandon Ford is THE place to go for honest, fair, reasonable priced, outstanding Customer Service. Brandon Ford employees tell you the truth about what needs to done, don't try to upsell unnecessary or more expensive services,and make certain you know they see you as a valuexcustomer they hope to see again. I highly recommend Brandon Ford for service, and Brest Thirkill for his outstanding attitude and focus on Customer Satisfaction. He makes you believe you've come to the right place as soon right away. e Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Casey Lane 04 Apr 2021
Devin Parham is a 10/10 recommendation! Best sales man ever !! So patient and understanding took us about 8 hours and he didn’t rush us. Make us feel any kind of way about questions and if he didn’t know he FOUND out ! Even when waiting for financing he came and checked on us multiple times ! Am...azing customer skills, great people skills. If you need a new car or pre-owned certified Devin is the best person to ask for ! You will not be disappointed ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Golferyan 22 Mar 2021
Went to Brandon Ford to investugate, not buy. My salesman, Ilaisa Taloa spent a lot of time discussing my needs and showing me some options. When I left, I was informed, not high pressured, and comfortable. Fast forward a week, I called Ilaisa, he pulled my info, worked to find the right truck and s...tructure the deal. Start to finish, that day, we spent 4 hours at the dealership, which included detailing the F-150 I bought. Great buying experience. Ilaisa did everything he Saud he would or could do. I highly recommend this dealer and especially my guy, Ilaisa Taloa! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Omar Maldonado 17 Mar 2021
I'm not an easy one, but I have to said they sell a lot of Fords bc they have good people focused on what they need to do.So, afther been looking on other dealerships, Brandon Ford was the only one to give me a real price and deal. They are clear.
5 rate
DealerRater
Army Vet Leo 08 Mar 2021
If you want an amazing car buying experience, ask for Sam Alami. He treats his customers like family. He offered the best deal in town.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.