How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1860 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Webb 07 Jul 2020
I had my check engine light come on begin flashing and brought my vehicle in for service. Brent Thirkill was my service advisor. I had my vehicle in for under just under 48 hours and Brent stayed in touch each step of the way - I truly appreciated the timely, professional and personal service Bra...ndon Ford provided! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica P 24 Jun 2020
My boyfriend and I needed a truck ASAP and other dealerships were not as helpful as Brandon Ford. Captain Rob Collins was our salesman, he was very considerate of what we were specifically looking for and made the process as efficient as he could. He showed us the "second chance" lot and we fell in ...love with an amazing 2018 F-150. Even though the driver side window needed to be replaced, he made sure the parts department was on top of it for ordering and made everything so easy and hassle free. If you're looking for a new vehicle, contact Captain Rob at Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica P 24 Jun 2020
My boyfriend and I needed a truck ASAP and other dealerships were not as helpful as Brandon Ford. Captain Rob Collins was our salesman, he was very considerate of what we were specifically looking for and made the process as efficient as he could. He showed us the “second chance” lot and we fell... in love with an amazing 2018 F-150. Even though the driver side window needed to be replaced, he made sure the parts department was on top of it for ordering and made everything so easy and hassle free. If you’re looking for a new vehicle, contact Captain Rob at Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Epalank 14 Jun 2020
Just bought a 2020 expedition max platinum. Zoran and Lyle were great and had the car ready to go. The process was very quick and easy from the start. Ryan is the expedition master. The guy knows everything there is to know about them. When it comes to the technology he can get you set up and going ...very quickly. If you ever need a car this is the place to go and by the way cheapest place in florida drove 100 miles just to get it from here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
amylm 14 Jun 2020
Originally went for a trade in for my roommate, but found a great used car for me. Ilaisa was very friendly and helpful, and he and Channing were able to get me a good financing deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Epalank 14 Jun 2020
Just bought a 2020 expedition max platinum. Zoran and Lyle were great and had the car ready to go. The process was very quick and easy from the start. Ryan is the expedition master. The guy knows everything there is to know about them. When it comes to the technology he can get you set up and going ...very quickly. If you ever need a car this is the place to go and by the way cheapest place in florida drove 100 miles just to get it from here. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
amylm 14 Jun 2020
Originally went for a trade in for my roommate, but found a great used car for me. Ilaisa was very friendly and helpful, and he and Channing were able to get me a good financing deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kbmakeupart 01 Jun 2020
Great customer service from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to speak with. Very informative. Ilaisa helped us with the purchase of my dream car and made it happen! Thanks so much :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Kbmakeupart 01 Jun 2020
Great customer service from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to speak with. Very informative. Ilaisa helped us with the purchase of my dream car and made it happen! Thanks so much :)
5 rate
DealerRater
LAURA 26 May 2020
We went looking for a new vehicle, but didn't really know what type of vehicle we wanted. Jack was patient, courteous, and just overall terrific by finding the perfect vehicle for us! Kudos and our thanks to Jack for looking out for us and being there for us!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.