How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1860 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happycustomer 20 Apr 2020
I just purchased my second automobile from ILAIS this weekend. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car Great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happycustomer 20 Apr 2020
I just purchased my second automobile from ILAIS this weekend. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car Great customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul E. 12 Apr 2020
Ilaisa is a nice guy and is motivated to find you the right vehicle. His team is very experienced. Ask for Ilaisa Taola when you arrive to the sales desk.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul E. 12 Apr 2020
Ilaisa is a nice guy and is motivated to find you the right vehicle. His team is very experienced. Ask for Ilaisa Taola when you arrive to the sales desk.
5 rate
DealerRater
patbrooks 09 Apr 2020
Ilaisa was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and presented me with several options and answered all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
patbrooks 09 Apr 2020
Ilaisa was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and presented me with several options and answered all my questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Heatherscoggins1231 01 Apr 2020
Ilaisa was absolutely amazing. Not only did he sell one truck to our son, but he was able to get BOTH of our sons in an amazing truck. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. You were amazing Ilaisa. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Heatherscoggins1231 31 Mar 2020
Ilaisa was absolutely amazing. Not only did he sell one truck to our son, but he was able to get BOTH of our sons in an amazing truck. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. You were amazing Ilaisa. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
wandanatal16 28 Mar 2020
Inlaid a is very Kind, Honest, Professional, Very Knowledgeable about the Ford I wanted to purchase. Would recommend him to family and friends. James in Finance Dept. answered all my questions and concerns, would recommend both to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
wandanatal16 28 Mar 2020
Inlaid a is very Kind, Honest, Professional, Very Knowledgeable about the Ford I wanted to purchase. Would recommend him to family and friends. James in Finance Dept. answered all my questions and concerns, would recommend both to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.