How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1898 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ronjon250 29 Aug 2020
Bought my F250 during COVID-19 but Chris was still a great salesman. Made an appointment and he got my truck all ready for me to take home to East coast Florida. 2020 F250 is one badass truck! Thanks again Chris and I will be back if we need anything else vehicle wise. ????
5 rate
Cars.com
ronjon250 29 Aug 2020
Bought my F250 during COVID-19 but Chris was still a great salesman. Made an appointment and he got my truck all ready for me to take home to East coast Florida. 2020 F250 is one badass truck! Thanks again Chris and I will be back if we need anything else vehicle wise. ????
5 rate
DealerRater
Simon Henry Mills 28 Aug 2020
Tracy Thompson went above and beyond in guiding us through the purchase of my F150 Lariat Crew Cab duel turbo 4 x 4. No pressure. Just attention to our need. He guided me as a friend even though we had just met. Tracy Thompson, Q and Brandon Ford took real good care of us. Brandon Ford has the stock... on the lot. I called the night before, my choice was available, Tracy had the Truck washed and ready and reserved !!! Tracy made sure no one got that truck but me. Thankyou Tracy, we love the Red Baron and she is a head turner and rides so smooth. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Simon Henry Mills 28 Aug 2020
Tracy Thompson went above and beyond in guiding us through the purchase of my F150 Lariat Crew Cab duel turbo 4 x 4. No pressure. Just attention to our need. He guided me as a friend even though we had just met. Tracy Thompson, Q and Brandon Ford took real good care of us. Brandon Ford has the stoc...k on the lot. I called the night before, my choice was available, Tracy had the Truck washed and ready and reserved !!! Tracy made sure no one got that truck but me. Thankyou Tracy, we love the Red Baron and she is a head turner and rides so smooth. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jared 12 Aug 2020
Had the pleasure of dealing with Mr David Scott. He was not only very friendly but made the purchase of my F150 a great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jared 12 Aug 2020
Had the pleasure of dealing with Mr David Scott. He was not only very friendly but made the purchase of my F150 a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
ajung1130 03 Aug 2020
Ilaisa was very friendly, and attentive. He gave us a great service. I would definitely recommend him. I would do more business with him in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
ajung1130 03 Aug 2020
Ilaisa was very friendly, and attentive. He gave us a great service. I would definitely recommend him. I would do more business in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
ajung1130 03 Aug 2020
Ilaisa was very friendly, and attentive. He gave us a great service. I would definitely recommend him. I would do more business with him in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dccolding23 29 Jul 2020
Iiaisa Talia has helped us purchase now 3 cars in the last year and every time he always treats us great and always go the extra mile with whatever we need. If your looking for a great salesman, he's the guy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.