How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1830 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
leaddog6 19 Apr 2021
I live near New Orleans but schedule trips to in Florida to get service at Brandon Ford because the employees and the services they provide are FAR SUPERIOR to any other dealership with which I've ever dealt. During my last visit three weeks ago, Brent Thirkill was my main point of contact and onc...e again he showed why Brandon Ford is THE place to go for honest, fair, reasonable priced, outstanding Customer Service. Brandon Ford employees tell you the truth about what needs to done, don't try to upsell unnecessary or more expensive services,and make certain you know they see you as a valuexcustomer they hope to see again. I highly recommend Brandon Ford for service, and Brest Thirkill for his outstanding attitude and focus on Customer Satisfaction. He makes you believe you've come to the right place as soon right away. e Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Casey Lane 04 Apr 2021
Devin Parham is a 10/10 recommendation! Best sales man ever !! So patient and understanding took us about 8 hours and he didn’t rush us. Make us feel any kind of way about questions and if he didn’t know he FOUND out ! Even when waiting for financing he came and checked on us multiple times ! Am...azing customer skills, great people skills. If you need a new car or pre-owned certified Devin is the best person to ask for ! You will not be disappointed ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Golferyan 22 Mar 2021
Went to Brandon Ford to investugate, not buy. My salesman, Ilaisa Taloa spent a lot of time discussing my needs and showing me some options. When I left, I was informed, not high pressured, and comfortable. Fast forward a week, I called Ilaisa, he pulled my info, worked to find the right truck and s...tructure the deal. Start to finish, that day, we spent 4 hours at the dealership, which included detailing the F-150 I bought. Great buying experience. Ilaisa did everything he Saud he would or could do. I highly recommend this dealer and especially my guy, Ilaisa Taloa! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Omar Maldonado 17 Mar 2021
I'm not an easy one, but I have to said they sell a lot of Fords bc they have good people focused on what they need to do.So, afther been looking on other dealerships, Brandon Ford was the only one to give me a real price and deal. They are clear.
5 rate
DealerRater
Army Vet Leo 08 Mar 2021
If you want an amazing car buying experience, ask for Sam Alami. He treats his customers like family. He offered the best deal in town.
5 rate
DealerRater
T.M.kemtrail81 23 Feb 2021
Had a really great time in purchasing my pre-owned 2018 Escape from Brandon Ford. Alex Bennett was a pleasure to work with. I was in and out of there in about 3 hours. I found Fred Power, sales manager, to be an upfront, knowledgeable and very entertaining man. My only criticism is that Fred shoul...d wear more than a tight Speedo and tank top while at work. Nice job fellas! T.M. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brooksville 21 Feb 2021
Fantastic 1st purchase experience with Brandon Ford. My purchase was smooth and easy. I felt well represented. Great attention to detail for my specific needs were met and exceeded. I am 100% satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
dennislesieur7 26 Jan 2021
I purchased 2 new vehicles during 2020 and J.C. Clement did a great job taking care of both! No B.S. upfront and honest!
5 rate
DealerRater
edf 05 Jan 2021
Just purchased our 4th truck from Brandon Ford. Ricardo Liburd, Channing Roberson and Robert Lopez are a pleasure to work with. Their attitudes and professionalism are the reason I drive past several Ford Dealers that are much closer to home and work to do business with Brandon Ford. Outstanding exp...erience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cthurman66 02 Jan 2021
We had a very good experience at brandon ford. No pressure what so ever. Our salesman was the best..He is a hard worker at getting the job done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.