How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Brandon Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1860 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bruce Bradford 15 Jul 2014
The salesman was nice and helpful and not pushy. He was able to answer all questions that we had with knowledge. It was an experience that I would recommend to those in search of a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
ToddStephen 03 Nov 2012
Otis was very helpful with my search for a car. I shopped Honda and Toyota and found that Ford was a better buy. Very pleased with my new car, especially the Bluetooth and the GAS MILEAGE! Brandon worked WITH me, compromising on the value of the trade, unlike every other dealer I approached in m...y car search. Great car buying experience. I highly recommend Otis and Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
annesfather 27 Nov 2015
As usual, and once again, I received top notch service from Scott and Brandon Ford. I am so glad that we purchased our vehicle from Brandon Ford. At the original purchase no one was pushy like other dealers, and that is one of the reasons that we originally purchased here. Our next vehicle will also... be from Brandon Ford :) John T Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy Wilson 22 Dec 2016
Everyone is straight forward and extremely professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh J 15 Sep 2014
Got what I wanted, I love it! It was awesome! Lyle and Kirk took good care of me!
5 rate
Cars.com
lamafina 09 May 2017
Thank you so much ilaisa taloa (Ilaisa Taloa) for getting me financed and approved!!!! I'm in a truck I want at a reasonable price and it was all because of you!!!!!! You worked hard for me and didn't give up!!! THANK YOU BRANDON FORD FOR AN AWESOME EMPLOYEE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyric Drummond 10 Jan 2019
Channing and Kevin were both GREAT!!! They made the purchase of my first NEW vehicle a breeze!!! They were friendly, professional, non pushy and very knowledgeable about the whole car buying process. As a matter of fact... I was so impressed with the customer service that I received at the dealershi...p. I returned less than a year later and purchased ANOTHER NEW vehicle for my wife. I don't normally write reviews, but Brandon Ford's customer service is second to none! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
FordFamily 06 Feb 2018
We purchased our new 2017 Explorer Limited on 12/30/2017 during Brandon Ford's Year-End Sales Event. We had never seen a dealership so busy! After test driving 3 Explorers (2 pre-owned & 1 new), we made a decision to purchase new. Charles was very patient with our long, decision-making process an...d was able to answer all our questions. The finance stage of our purchase was just as enjoyable and Matt explained all of our options in great detail. Since our purchase day, we have been enjoying our new 2017 Explorer Limited and looking forward to many future trips. Thank you, Brandon Ford! We will be back!!!! Patti & Mike Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
youngchild1 12 Jul 2014
My husband and I have been looking for a fuel efficient vehicle for a couple of months. He came across an ad for a 2012 Focus. Since we were going to be in working in Tampa for a few days, we decided to drop in and see this car. Otis greeted us, was very friendly and helpful in our search. We took t...he Focus for a test drive and really liked it. After we returned to the lot, we noticed a Blue Fusion. We looked it over but it wasn't quite as economical on the gas mileage. But there was another one parked behind it. This Fusion was a beautiful blue, leather interior, low miles and the price was right. What we went in there to purchase was not what we drove home. Otis and Dennis from the finance department couldn't have made it a more easy and pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SeanMR20 29 Nov 2015
This dealership is very friendly and helpful. they were able to help me find the right car for me while not pressuring me to buy the wrong one. while on my visit they were able to find my dad a car as well. the dealership is also clean and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership ...to other people. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.